• Belcourt School District #7 Board of Education

    100-297 TMCHS Grant Board of Education

    Regular Board Meetings held every second Tuesday of each month.
    Regular meetings are held in the New Building/School Side/Board Room at 4:45pm.
    (date and time is subject to change)

    Special Board Meetings are held in the Belcourt School Business Center Conference Room and/or New Building/School Side/Board Room.


    Meet our Board Members:

  • Alan Malaterre - BSD#7 Board President

    No pic available at this time

  • Wanda Laducer - BSD#7 Board Vice President.  Wanda has served on the Belcourt School Board and 100-297 intermittingly since 2002. Wanda has a Master Degree in Business Administration and is currently pursuing a Doctorate Degree in Educational Leadership from the University of North Dakota.  Wanda is employed at the Turtle Mountain Community College as an administrator where she has been working for the past twenty seven years.  Wanda has served on other boards including the Ojibwa Indian School Board, both in the capacity of President and school board member from 1994-2002, Tribal Scholarship Board and currently serves on the Dollars for Scholars board.  Wanda was also the President of the North Dakota Student Financial Aid from 1996-1998 as the Cultural Diversity Committee President.  Currently, Wanda is a member of the Career Development Advisory Committee since 1994 and a member of the School Improvement Team since 2005.  Wanda has four children Jen,  Misty, Roland Jr. and AJ. 

  • Allen Schlenvogt - BSD#7 Board Member

    No pic available at this time

  • Ross Zaste - BSD#7 Board Member

    No pic available at this time

  • Kurt Peltier - BSD#7 Board Member

    No pic available at this time

  • Teri LaFountain - BSD#7 Board Member

    No pic available at this time


    Corey LaVallie - BSD #7 Board Member